silver bullet

Classic Rock, Pop, Soul and Blues        07870 670678

There's Nothing Like Satisfied Customers...

 

Kirkham Street Sports Club, Paignton- 17 August, 2019

What a fantastic mix of songs SILVER BULLET played last night, and where did all of you turn up from?!!!
The night started slowly, all at the fireworks I expect but then a steady stream of you all started to arrive turning it into a very good night, we couldn't do this without you!
Gen. Mgr, Kirkham Street Sports and Social Club

 

The Nag's Head, Lyme Regis - 8 June, 2019

Great rock and RnB. Crisp sound, passionate songs, great amps!

Tracey & Jules

 

The Lime Tree, Paignton - 1 June, 2019

Absolutely amazing band! Great music, creates an amazing atmosphere. I'll look forward to next time!

Jodie O'Driscoll

 

Back at 'The Beach', Exmouth 24 May, 2019

"Once again we drove down from Bath. The band played all the 60's & 70's music excellently and you just can't stop dancing!"

Richard & Jan, Bath

"We've driven down to Exmouth from Melksham today. Silver Bullet at 'The Beach' - brilliant as usual. Guaranteed to get you up dancing!"

Linda & Roger, Melksham

"Another lively and musical evening with Silver Bullet. Dancing...music...infectious!"

Steven, Exmouth

 

First Gig at Little Drop of Poison, Exeter 12 April, 2019

"You guys are sh*t hot. One of the best bands we've had in here!"

"Silver Bullet were absolutely awesome! A really tight band who played easily recognisable, yet legendary tunes! We would have them back in a heartbeat..."

Gem - Little Drop of Poison, Exeter

 

Brought Alive the Sidmouth Conservative Club on Saturday 16th March 2019

"Great night at the Sidmouth Conservative Club. Well done, guys. Looking forward to next time!"

Jacqui

 

Return Gig at 7 Stars Tiverton 9th March 2019

"Nowt like pulling pints whilst having a bloody good, 60's groove boogie!!!! Thank you for a top night!!! "

ūüĎćūüėĀxx Claire Darbyshire

 

York Inn, Torquay - 23 February, 2019

"What a brilliant band! 10 out of 10!"
Marie Patrick

 

Tiverton Constitutional Club - 26 January, 2019

"Definitely one of the best bands I've seen in awhile. Looking forward to their next appearance!"
Abigail Little

"SH*T HOT ROCKERS FROM THE REAL GENERATION. KEEP IT UP!!
John Jones

"Most very excellent - See you again!"
Mick & TJ

"Great night. Excellent music - got people up dancing from the word 'go'! Will do my best to bring you back!"
Josette - Tiverton Constitutional Club Entertainments Manager

Better than expected! Great! Good groovin'.

"Rock On! Great Band!"

"Thank you for making me dance! More please? xXx"

"Excellent! Very talented and a good range of music."

 

The Riddle & Rye, Exeter - 5 January 2019

Fun and inspiring - made me want to dance! Loved you!!

Tracey,Bitnell, Phill Rimeu, Shelly, Ren & Lotty

 

"An unexpected treat! What fun! Wow! Wow! I haven't had this much fun since heroin"

(couldn't read the name, funnily enough...)

 

The Farmhouse, Exmouth - 21 December 2018

Tonight we had the band Silver Bullet, and honestly, they were fantastic! Everyone enjoyed it, great music, great song choices, great talent. Would recommend them to anyone who wants great atmosphere & entertainment! Thanks!

Team Farmhouse

Silver Bullet - Wow, what a set of quality musicians!! Excellent sound, skilled players and banging tunes. Best band live we have heard in awhile.

Martin & Lou - customers at The Farmhouse

 

The New Inn, Alphington, Exeter - 15 December 2018

Excellent playlist performed in a fun and professional fashion. A tight band! Will recommend! Will look forward to next time I see them perform a mash-up that made me wanna dance!

James Knowles

Silver Bullet are amazing, brilliant, all fine musicians! I shall be seeing them again - cracking night!

Sheila Pendleton

Outstanding musiians, very tight! Great lively vibe with non-generic covers of cracking songs!

Ally Pendleton

 

Ten Tors, Kingsteignton - 23 November 2018

Good music, nice guys, brilliant with the crowd!. Great song choices, good singing, well played, most genres included, well planned out with the different songs.

Lewis Polland - Ten Tors, Kingsteignton

 

The York, St Marychurch Torquay 2 November 2018

I went to see this band at The York...must say it was great, original music! Thoroughly enjoyed it - danced all night! Great entertainment - a MUST SEE!

R. Warde, Devon

 

The Printer's Elbow, Torquay 13 October 2018

Thanks my lovely was fantastic as always. Great set's of music gets every one up dancing. Absolutely awesome! Will recommend to everyone. Can't wait to see you all again! Much love...

Lisa xxxx

 

The Dolphin St Marychurch Torquay 12 October 2018

I have seen Silver Bullet many times now, they are extremely talented and really know their music.
They play really well as a band - every member of the band contributes a lot of energy.
I thoroughly recommend them.

Adam - Torquay

 

New Quay Inn, Teignmouth 21 September 2018
Excellent band, very together! Also a good Bob Dylan - type sound on some numbers. Good for listening and/or dancing to.
Michael Shaw

 

Squirrel Inn, Laymore (Winsham nr Chard) 8 September 2018
"Thankyou for coming and playing at The Squirrel Inn, Laymore. What a cracking band!! We hope you will come and visit us again soon. Lovely choice of songs, we had a brilliant night!

Gerald & Tracey - Landlords

 

The Beach, Exmouth - 31 August 2018
‘A blast from the past for a rocking night of dancing and fun.’
Linda & Sandra

The first time we saw Silver Bullet was last year and we thought the guys were amazing.
Hence we booked a weekend in Exmouth this year just because the were playing at the ‘Beach.’
Absolutely brilliant band, 1st¬†Class entertainment and can’t wait to see them again. Excellent!!!
Phil, Pete, Karen and Mandy - all from Bristol.

Great Band. Rocking the house.
Great at the Rolling Stones.
Really enjoyed the night in The Beach
Paul, Lou, Nev,Lisa and Earp - Cheers!


St. Thomas Social Club, Exeter - 26 August 2018
"Saw Silver Bullet tonight! Great music - all talented musicians. Enjoyed the night - very entertaining!"
Big Al - St Thomas Social Club

 

Exmouth Conservative Club - 25 August 2018
"Really Great group - Great sound and spot on beat on a range of 60s - 80s songs. They make you want to dance down memory lane!. Don't miss them - we even came down from Bath to Exmouth especially to see and experience the sound again!"
Richard & Jan

 

The Bell Inn Kingsteignton 18th August 2018
"I am a local and had visitors (family) from up North. We decided to visit the Bell Inn after Googling local bands around Newton Abbot. We decided, between the five of us, to go to The Bell to see Silver Bullet. Amazing! I’m here with my family which consists of my dad 78 yrs, brother and sister in law. We absolutely love all the song choices.¬†So glad we chose to come to the Bell. My brother (here visiting) has been in a very successful band and is truly amazed at the talent of the band. Well done guys you please the whole pub - amazing!"
Bev xx

 

Choughs Hotel, Chard - 17th August 2018
"We had the pleasure to listen to Silver Bullet in our local pub this evening. What can we say! One of the best nights in a long time. They were very professional and friendly. They played a huge repertoire of songs and had us all on our feet! We love U!"
Sharon M, Sharon D, Nicola D, Lyn B


"These guys had people up and dancing from the minute they started. Great feel to this band. They played some songs I hadn’t heard in years! Great interaction with the audience, paired with some serious talent, makes this one of the best bands we have had the pleasure of booking. Top blokes too!"
Jay Holmes
Pub Manager


DT's, Torquay - 4 August 2018

"Silver Bullet were VERY entertaining and they got our customers up dancing! They played a good range of music and we're looking forward to seeing them again!"
Andrea - bar manager


Royal Clarence - 3 August 2018:
"Brilliant band! Very versatile. Great sounds - would recommend them for many types of entertainment!"
Fiona

"Wow! What an amazing band - so full on! How can you not dance?! A band not to miss. Go, you Silver Bullets
Love,Carol"

"Had a really good night listening to a great mix of music played with professionalism and style! Would recommend this band for functions to please a broad audience. Kick off your shoes and dance - you know you want to..."
Jacki Finch from Sussex

Cowick St. Railway Club, Exeter - 21 July 2018
"REALLY enjoyed them! Very entertaining. Great choice of songs!"
Hannah - Key Holder and Bar Staff,

 

Black Horse, Clyst Honiton - 29 June, 2018
"What a band! The pub was bouncing, the dance floor was rocking - what a night!"
Josh - Bar Manager

 

The Bank, Tiverton - 17 June, 2018
"Amazing band! Bringing a great atmosphere to our Live Band night on Sunday! Can't wait to have their energy back ASAP! 5 Stars!"
Jaz - bar manager,

Stuart Line Cruise - 15 June 2018
"Absolutely amazing show, guys!"
Wayne Sadiq, passenger

7 Stars, Tiverton - 12 June 2018
"Really enjoyed Silver Bullet when they played at my venue.
Very easy music to listen to but also could get up and have a dance.
Look forward to seeing you again. "

Jodie
Landlady,


"Silver Bullet really got the crowd going! Top tunes, singalongs and classics - The 7 Stars was ROCKING!"
Kevin & Jodie - bar staff


The Sidmouth Arms, Upottery - 28 May, 2018
"Thank you so much for playing for us on Sunday. SILVER BULLET were great, a great selection of music which everyone enjoyed and you got everyone up dancing. We would not hesitate to use you again for events in the future."
Regards,
Emma

Exmouth Conservative Club - 27 May 2018
"This was the first show for Silver Bullet at the club and well what a show! Great selection of music and the Lap Steel Guitar was a great new sound in the club. The band were full of energy and a great show was enjoyed by all. Member feedback was so good that I have already booked them in next year! Thank you guys and look forward to seeing you later this year."
John Hawkins
Chairman



Kirkham Street Sports Club - 19 May 2018
"Silver Bullet really got the Kirkham Club rocking! Great set list with plenty of favourites. Loads of compliments from our members who danced the night away!"
Keith - Bar Manager

The Newquay Inn, Teignmouth - 28 April, 2018
"Had a great night with the Silver Bullet band last night, a good variety of music well played and had people dancing from the start to the finish. Thanks and we’ll see you again!”
Claire - Landlady


"The levels were tight and the band played two great set lists.
Silver Bullet is not like most bands - they are very, very, very good. "

Mike - barman


John Gandy's , Exeter - 27th April 2018
"Silver Bullet are an experienced four piece band that make you want to rock the night away! 
A set list that will guarantee a night never to forget!"

Louise ( Assistant Manager)

 

The Dolphin Inn Torquay

“Fantastic band with a great set list, loved by the customers who danced the night away. Highly recommended”


The Ship, Crediton

"Huge thanks to the band, we have only recently started with live music at the pub so its always great to have a band who are polite and professional as well as having a fantastic song selection. Our regulars really enjoyed it and we had a few new faces joining us as well."

Emma - The Ship Inn, Crediton

 

The Lime Tree, Paignton

"Very very good...got me up and dancing! Good Vocals! Would LOVE to see them again!"
Charlie - bar manager

 

Tiverton Constitutional Club

'Hi Andy,
I’ve had great feedback from everyone at the club. So I’ll definitely be booking you again.
We have our AGM on 23rd March, where several of us are up for re-election.
Hence I can’t make any bookings until our first entertainment meeting after that.
But I will then be in touch to rebook.'
Regards

Ally

 

The Ferry Boat, Shaldon

"We have a lot of music here and you guys are one of the best bands we've seen!"

Kerry - general manager

 

Wedding Reception Feedback:


"Silver Bullet played at our wedding. I can’t recommend them strongly enough, and the feedback from guests was universally very positive. I could not believe how many people they managed to get onto the dance floor! "
Rick, Newton Abbot  November 2017

 

"Can't find the words to express how fantastic Silver Bullet are...We would like to thank them for providing such great entertainment, we were delighted - a lovely, friendly and professional group and I would highly recommend them. Our dance floor was packed all night from start to finish and that was thanks to the guys for being such an amazing band and entertainers. Thank you for making our wedding reception such a fun and memorable night!"
Jerry Higgings, Exmouth 2016

 

"The whole experience with hiring Silver Bullet was excellent - very smooth and helpful. Very easy to get in touch with the band themselves when we had questions so that was good. Not only this, but the band were fantastic, full of energy and had the guests dancing all night with a lively set. They introduced themselves before playing and were very personable. They were also very patient when we were running a bit late! I am sure the bride requested a song during the night which was accommodated so that was appreciated."
Mark Templeton, Okehampton January 2017

 

"The band was amazing! Communication prior to the event was excellent and they set up in advance to fit into our busy schedule. The music they chose to play in between sets suited the crowd perfectly. I cannot thank Silver Bullet enough for making our day special."
Tony Roe Exeter. March 2017



"We are so glad we picked Silver Bullet as our wedding band. Their excellent sound and extensive repertoire were the reasons for booking them and they did not disappoint."

Brian Littlejohns Bideford. April 2017

©2019 Silver Bullet