There's Nothing Like Satisfied Customers...

 

"Amazing band! Bringing a great atmosphere to our Live Band night on Sunday! Can't wait to have their energy back ASAP"
Jaz - bar manager, The Bank, Tiverton
17 June, 2018


"Absolutely amazing show, guys!"
Wayne Sadiq, passenger, Stuart Line Cruise

"Really enjoyed Silver Bullet when they played at my venue.
Very easy music to listen to but also could get up and have a dance.
Look forward to seeing you again. "
Jodie
Landlady, 7 Stars, Tiverton
12 June 2018

"Silver Bullet really got the crowd going! Top tunes, singalongs and classics - The 7 Stars was ROCKING!"
Kevin & Jodie - bar staff
7 Stars, Tiverton

"Thank you so much for playing for us on Sunday. SILVER BULLET were great, a great selection of music which everyone enjoyed and you got everyone up dancing. We would not hesitate to use you again for events in the future."

Regards,
Emma
The Sidmouth Arms, Upottery
28 May, 2018

"This was the first show for Silver Bullet at the club and well what a show! Great selection of music and the Lap Steel Guitar was a great new sound in the club.  The band were full of energy and a great show was enjoyed by all. Member feedback was so good that I have already booked them in next year!  Thank you guys and look forward to seeing you later this year."

John Hawkins
Chairman
Exmouth Conservative Club
27 May 2018

"Silver Bullet really got the Kirkham Club rocking! Great set list with plenty of favourites. Loads of compliments from our members who danced the night away!"
Keith
Bar Manager, Kirkham Street Sports Club
19 May 2018


"Had a great night with the Silver Bullet band last night, a good variety of music well played and had people dancing from the start to the finish. Thanks and we’ll see you again!”
Claire - Landlady
The Newquay Inn, Teignmouth
28 April, 2018


"The levels were tight and the band played two great set lists.
Silver Bullet is not like most bands - they are very, very, very good. "
Mike - barman
Newquay inn, Teignmouth
28th April 2018


"Silver Bullet are an experienced four piece band that make you want to rock the night away! 
A set list that will guarantee a night never to forget!"
Louise ( Assistant Manager)
John Gandy's , Exeter
27th April 2018

 

“Fantastic band with a great set list, loved by the customers who danced the night away. Highly recommended”
The Dolphin Inn Torquay

 

"Huge thanks to the band, we have only recently started with live music at the pub so its always great to have a band who are polite and professional as well as having a fantastic song selection. Our regulars really enjoyed it and we had a few new faces joining us as well."

Emma - The Ship Inn, Crediton

 

"Very very good...got me up and dancing! Good Vocals! Would LOVE to see them again!"
Charlie - bar manager at The Lime Tree, Paignton

 

'Hi Andy,
I’ve had great feedback from everyone at the club. So I’ll definitely be booking you again. 
We have our AGM on 23rd March, where several of us are up for re-election.
Hence I can’t make any bookings until our first entertainment meeting after that.
But I will then be in touch to rebook.'
Regards
Ally
Tiverton Constitution Club

 

"We have a lot of music here and you guys are one of the best bands we've seen!"
Kerry
The Ferry Boat, Shaldon

 

Wedding Reception - The Harbour Hotel Sidmouth 28th October 2017
"Silver Bullet played at our wedding. I can’t recommend them strongly enough, and the feedback from guests was universally very positive. I could not believe how many people they managed to get onto the dance floor! "

Rick, Newton Abbot  November 2017

"Can't find the words to express how fantastic Silver Bullet are...We would like to thank them for providing such great entertainment, we were delighted - a lovely, friendly and professional group and I would highly recommend them. Our dance floor was packed all night from start to finish and that was thanks to the guys for being such an amazing band and entertainers. Thank you for making our wedding reception such a fun and memorable night!"
Jerry Higgings, Exmouth 2016

 

"The whole experience with hiring Silver Bullet was excellent - very smooth and helpful. Very easy to get in touch with the band themselves when we had questions so that was good. Not only this, but the band were fantastic, full of energy and had the guests dancing all night with a lively set. They introduced themselves before playing and were very personable. They were also very patient when we were running a bit late! I am sure the bride requested a song during the night which was accommodated so that was appreciated."
Mark Templeton, Okehampton January 2017

 

"The band was amazing! Communication prior to the event was excellent and they set up in advance to fit into our busy schedule. The music they chose to play in between sets suited the crowd perfectly. I cannot thank Silver Bullet enough for making our day special."
Tony Roe Exeter. March 2017



"We are so glad we picked Silver Bullet as our wedding band. Their excellent sound and extensive repertoire were the reasons for booking them and they did not disappoint."
Brian Littlejohns Bideford. April 2017

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, ne sea vocent scripta abhorreant, facilisi explicari mel ne, ut quo vide ridens. Mei ex quodsi inciderint, quo ad quas deleniti definitionem, vis no wisi graecis offendit. Ius ut everti detraxit expetenda, meis civibus consectetuer ea usu. Ad qui option facilisis consequuntur, pro omnis aliquip vulputate te. Solum affert expetenda eos te, et vim sale iudico impetus, in appetere postulant ius. Alia nihil utroque ex sit.

main content

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Quisque congue tristique eros. Nulla facilisi. Quisque sem mauris, ullamcorper ac, gravida id, mattis id, sapien. Nullam adipiscing enim dapibus felis. Fusce a nisi in odio pulvinar fringilla. Nunc blandit interdum metus. Duis leo nunc, sollicitudin ut, fermentum congue, pharetra eu, massa. Suspendisse potenti. Morbi commodo mauris. Ut at pede. Ut id nisi. Donec scelerisque urna quis ligula. Praesent est. Vestibulum scelerisque. Curabitur quam. Fusce rhoncus pellentesque ipsum. Aenean venenatis metus ac quam. Maecenas lacus lacus, sagittis vitae, congue at, euismod eu, urna. Maecenas vitae purus. Praesent eros lectus, porta et, semper nec. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Quisque congue tristique eros. Nulla facilisi. Quisque sem mauris, ullamcorper ac, gravida id, mattis id, sapien. Nullam adipiscing enim dapibus felis. Fusce a nisi in odio pulvinar fringilla. Nunc blandit interdum metus. Duis leo nunc, sollicitudin ut, fermentum congue, pharetra eu, massa. Suspendisse potenti. Morbi commodo mauris. Ut at pede. Ut id nisi. Donec scelerisque urna quis ligula. Praesent est. Vestibulum scelerisque. Curabitur quam. Fusce rhoncus pellentesque ipsum. Aenean venenatis metus ac quam. Maecenas lacus lacus, sagittis vitae, congue at, euismod eu, urna. Maecenas vitae purus. Praesent eros lectus, porta et, semper nec.

additional content

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Quisque congue tristique eros. Nulla facilisi. Quisque sem mauris, ullamcorper ac, gravida id, mattis id, sapien. Nullam adipiscing enim dapibus felis. Fusce a nisi in odio pulvinar fringilla. Nunc blandit interdum metus. Duis leo nunc, sollicitudin ut, fermentum congue, pharetra eu, massa. Suspendisse potenti. Morbi commodo mauris. Ut at pede. Ut id nisi. Donec scelerisque urna quis ligula. Praesent est. Vestibulum scelerisque. Curabitur quam. Fusce rhoncus pellentesque ipsum. Aenean venenatis metus ac quam. Maecenas lacus lacus, sagittis vitae, congue at, euismod eu, urna. Maecenas vitae purus. Praesent eros lectus, porta et, semper nec. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Quisque congue tristique eros. Nulla facilisi. Quisque sem mauris, ullamcorper ac, gravida id, mattis id, sapien. Nullam adipiscing enim dapibus felis. Fusce a nisi in odio pulvinar fringilla. Nunc blandit interdum metus. Duis leo nunc, sollicitudin ut, fermentum congue, pharetra eu, massa. Suspendisse potenti. Morbi commodo mauris. Ut at pede. Ut id nisi. Donec scelerisque urna quis ligula. Praesent est. Vestibulum scelerisque. Curabitur quam. Fusce rhoncus pellentesque ipsum. Aenean venenatis metus ac quam. Maecenas lacus lacus, sagittis vitae, congue at, euismod eu, urna. Maecenas vitae purus. Praesent eros lectus, porta et, semper nec. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Quisque congue tristique eros. Nulla facilisi. Quisque sem mauris, ullamcorper ac, gravida id, mattis id, sapien. Nullam adipiscing enim dapibus felis. Fusce a nisi in odio pulvinar fringilla. Nunc blandit interdum metus. Duis leo nunc, sollicitudin ut, fermentum congue, pharetra eu, massa. Suspendisse potenti. Morbi commodo mauris. Ut at pede. Ut id nisi. Donec scelerisque urna quis ligula. Praesent est. Vestibulum scelerisque. Curabitur quam. Fusce rhoncus pellentesque ipsum. Aenean venenatis metus ac quam. Maecenas lacus lacus, sagittis vitae, congue at, euismod eu, urna. Maecenas vitae purus. Praesent eros lectus, porta et, semper nec.